Board Members

Check here for news and information about your Public Water Supply District No. 3 of Clay County Board Members.  

Vice President Linda Penrod Sub-District 1
Board Member Taryn Bilbruck Sub-District 2
Board Member David Christensen Sub-District 3
Board Member Leslie Williams Sub-District 4
President Jack Thompson Sub-District 5